Username, verifications, and everything else gone after daemon restart


#1

Is it normal for your account to be wiped clean after restarting the blockstack local server? When it restarted I did not see a way to log back in. Only a recover keychain option. I recovered my keychain but now my account is completely new with all of my verifications gone. Obviously this makes me hesitant to use the wallet