2019-10-23 PUBLIC Engineering Meeting

#1

We encourage community members, both developers, and users, to attend our public engineering meeting. Meetings are held via the Zoom application. You can listen in, ask a question or use your experience to help other attendees.

Date/Time: 2019-10-23 @ 16:00 UTC / 11:00 EDT / 24:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Agenda

The meeting will follow this flow:

  • Announcements & Updates [10 min] - @diwaker
  • PRESENTATION: Special topic(s) to be announced
  • Any other agenda items by team members or community add.

The final part of the meeting will be reserved for Office Hours. During this period our team members are available to answer any questions from users or developers. If you’re a developer in App Mining and running into any issues or need any feedback, please take advantage of this time!

To add a topic to the agenda

Click REPLY this post and propose a topic.