2019-09-25 Engineering Meeting (Open to the Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-09-25 @ 16:00 UTC / 11:00 EDT / 24:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting recording.

pinned globally #2
#3

Current state of the Android SDK (happy to give a short overview!)
Slides: https://envelop.app/d/friedger.id/Pe1PG6!PsyvYmzyMzHpoDmJ

1 Like
#4

List of bugs or features that community members can work.

#5

Hi everyone,

As I outlined in Proposal for Community Engineering Meetings, we’re planning to introduce a bit more structure and programming to the open eng meetings going forward. Please do give us feedback so we can make this meeting useful to the broader Blockstack community.

Agenda for tomorrow:

  • Announcements & Updates [10min] - @diwaker
  • Updates on iOS and Android SDKs [20min, 10min for QnA if needed] - @shreyas and @friedger
  • Any other agenda items
  • General QnA / Office Hours: core team members will be available to answer any questions. If you’re a developer in App Mining and running into any issues or need any feedback, please take advantage of this time!

cheers,
Diwaker

1 Like
#6

Is the video link available?

BTW, the zoomlink has a google tracking in the url :-/

#7

It is up now @friedger