2019-07-24 Engineering Meeting (Open to the Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-07-24 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Agenda

To add a topic to the agenda, reply to this thread.

#2

If the transactions were being done by everyone running their OWN mining for only their own transactions all the excitement wouldn’t be necessary. Then the interesting work would be connecting needs to resources anonymously, but with very strong reputation tracking.