2019-06-19 Engineering Meeting (Open to the Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-06-19 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Minutes

Minutes are available here.

  • Which tools can verify Clarity smart contracts
  • Planning for the large number of expiring names in October
made this a banner . It will appear at the top of every page until it is dismissed by the user. #2
#3

What tools can be used to verify properties of Clarity smart contracts? Something like Coq used for Scilla.

removed this banner . It will no longer appear at the top of every page. #4