2019-06-05 Engineering Meeting (Open to the Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-06-05 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting minutes

Meeting recording is unavailable due to briefness of discussion.

  • Discussion of support for Blockstack apps under Apple’s new Apple ID guidelines. We will give time for Apple to expand on initial announcement and prepare a response.
  • Community had no questions
  • Meeting was adjorned