2019-05-29 Engineering Meeting (Open to Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-05-29 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Minutes

You can listen to the entire set of minutes here. The topics covered were:

  • Brief discussion of naming Clarity packaging naming and so forth
  • After no community members were available to ask questions and with no additional topics the meeting was adjourned