2019-05-15 Engineering Meeting (Open to Public)

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-05-15 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Minutes Summary

A recording of the entire meeting is available here.

#2
  • app.co vs dapp.com : I am confused where to go. Will dapp.com be the place to give user feedback for Blockstack apps? I would like to see the open-source filter for apps!