2019-04-24 Engineering Meeting (Open to Public

#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious.

You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-04-24 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Outline

A recording of the meeting is available. These topics were discussed

  • More efficient crypto in blockstack.js (Matt’s project) (see issues in repo)
  • blockstack.js version number inthe console
  • Engineering team reporting on what they are doing
  • Trust machine the movie – part of the Portland Blockchain week

Motion to adjurn at 7:22 as we had no more topics for discussion, seconded.