2019-04-10 Engineering Meeting (Open to Public)


#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious. You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-04-10 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Go here to subscribe to our meetings and event calendar.

Meeting Recording

See the topics added a topic to the agenda.


#2

Get bitcoinjs-lib to use wasm libsecp256k1 for performance or maintain a bitcoinjs-lib fork

@zone117x has libsecp256k1 compiling to wasm and working at near native speeds. If we can get bitcoinjs-lib to use this, it would improve performance significantly.

Digital ocean marketplace entry for Gaia Hubs

This looks like it could be done in a week and could provide an easy way for people to setup their own hubs.