2019-03-13 Engineering Meeting (Open to Public)


#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious. You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-03-06 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Agenda

Final Recording


#2

5 posts were split to a new topic: Public listing of multiplayer apps in user profile