2019-02-27 Engineering Meeting (Open to public)


#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious. You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-02-27 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/559551975

Recording of the meeting

Agenda

  • Deleting a profile and GDPR
  • Topics related to collections and user association to same. Different n to n associations
  • Data Snapshots and schemas

#2