2019-01-23 Engineering Meeting


#1

This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and all everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious. You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: 2019-01-23 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: [https://zoom.us/j/9468184266 ]

Agenda

Please reply to this post with items you would like included on the agenda.

Meeting

Recording Link: https://otter.ai/s/ff78684a89ac46d3ba085b42258640f1

Topics:

  • Index for collections (blockstack.js, gaia)
  • When are we announcing meetings (posting eng meeting early in forum, announce on eng channel)
  • Meeting was called after 10 minutes as no other agenda items were offered
    Action Items:
    [] Ken will dig up and corral the collection index discussion in a central location

#2

Define a place where all information regarding collections are collected.