2018-10-03 Engineering Meeting


#1

Date/Time: 2018-10-03 @ 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 22:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 30 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/966890423

This meeting is for the engineering team, app developers and the community to discuss engineering concerns or questions.

Agenda

Please reply to this forum post with items you would like included on the agenda.

Each item should include:

Item name
Background information: Links to github issues, forum posts, etc with background information on the item
Desired outcome: what decision or deliverable would you like from the discussion of this topic at the meeting?


#2

Attending: @moxiegirl , @aulneau.id , @yukan @aaron, @hank

There were no topics in the agenda (see above). The team decided to give the community a chance to join. After 10 minutes, with no joining external people, the meeting was ajourned.