2018-07-18 Developer Products Engineering Meeting


#1

Date/Time: 2018-07-18 @ 14:30 UTC / 10:30 EDT / 22:30 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 30 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/966890423

This meeting is for issues around our developer-facing products such as the blockstack.js and the mobile SDKs.

Agenda

Please reply to this forum post with items you would like included on the agenda.

Each item should include:

Item name
Background information: Links to github issues, forum posts, etc with background information on the item
Desired outcome: what decision or deliverable would you like from the discussion of this topic at the meeting?

We’ll save ~10 minutes or so for community questions or comments at the end of the meeting.


#2

Hi,

In this meeting, I would like to know the status of integrating GAIA with various Cloud storage like AWS S3, Azure & GCP. Also need beginner steps that can help college grads to perform.

Thanks,
Shankar.