2018-05-10 Developer Products Engineering Meeting


#1

Date/Time: 2018-05-10 @ 13:15 UTC / 09:15 EDT / 21:15 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/351130688

This meeting is for issues around our developer facing products such as blockstack.js and the mobile SDKs.

Agenda
Please reply to this forum post with items you would like included on the agenda.

Each item should include:

Item name
Background information: Links to github issues, forum posts, etc with background information on the item
Desired outcome: what decision or deliverable would you like from the discussion of this topic at the meeting?

We’ll save ~10 minutes or so for community questions or comments at the end of the meeting.


#2

2018-05-10 Developer Products Engineering Meeting Notes

  • Name lookup via identity address will not get done before consensus
  • Name status can be looked up via core node endpoint
  • Jude will submit PR for reducing cipher text length of the encrypted 12 word phrase today