2018-05-03 Consumer Products Engineering Meeting


#1

Date/Time: 2018-05-03 @ 12:45 UTC / 08:45 EDT / 20:45 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes
Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/351130688

This meeting is for issues around our consumer facing products such as the Blockstack Browser and future mobile apps.

Agenda

Please reply to this forum post with items you would like included on the agenda.

Each item should include:

Item name
Background information: Links to github issues, forum posts, etc with background information on the item
Desired outcome: what decision or deliverable would you like from the discussion of this topic at the meeting?

We’ll save ~10 minutes or so for community questions or comments at the end of the meeting.


#2

2018-05-03 Consumer Products Engineering Meeting

Attendees

Ken
Larry
Ryan
Hank
Jeff
Eric Stermer
Shankar
Sebastian

New Onboarding

  • Still possible for users to not be able to recover
  • Thomas working on some UI for cross device recovery options
  • Ken will sync with Jeff and Thomas on what he can help with

Next Priorities

  • app directory
  • cut out app directory
  • improving general experience